POLSKI ENGLISH

Contact

Head office


S&A Joint Stock Company

4 Św. Piotra St., 81-347 Gdynia, Poland
Telephone/fax: +48 58 664 60 00
Fax: +48 58 664 71 03
E-mail: asystent@s-a.pl, s@s-a.pl

NIP: 586-211-61-86
Regon: 192993503
KRS: 0000351730
The Gdańsk-Północ Court of Law, VIII Commercial Division of the National Judicial Register, the amount of the company share capital: PLN 168.541,40


Management Board
Adam Pstrągowski
E-mail: zarzad@s-a.pl


Director of Project Coordination
Lucyna Szatkowska
E-mail: lszatkowska@s-a.pl

 

Export Director
Marzena Leś
E-mail: marzena@s-a.pl

 

Sales Department

 

Jolanta Kiersnowska: jkiersnowska@s-a.pl

Western and North Europe, Middle East

 

Dorota Kochanowska: dkochanowska@s-a.pl

South Europe, North and South America, Africa

 

Michał Kaszubski: mkaszubski@s-a.pl

Eastern Europe, Asia

 

Grażyna Rukść: gruksc@s-a.pl

Poland

 

Marta Gliwińska: mgliwinska@s-a.pl  

E-Commerce

 

Sales Representatives


Anna i Piotr Sagan: +48 501 599 073
E-mail: psagan@s-a.pl

 

Ireneusz Niczyj: +48 695 990 063
E-mail: iniczyj@s-a.pl

 

Press Office

 

Krzysztof Król: +48 728 612 070
E-mail: krzysztof@ultrarelations.com

 

 

Career


"JOIN THE TEAM" - if you are interested in starting the cooperation, please send your CV and an application letter to: asystent@s-a.pl - – we will contact you – the S&A Team.

 

S&A Stores


Poland


S&A Amber Manufacture

by Amber Museum
Targ Weglowy 26, Gdańsk
E-mail:
manufaktura.bursztynu@s-a.pl
Tel.: +48 695 990 084


S&A jewellery design

Terminal 2, Gdansk Airport

E-mail: gdansklotnisko@s-a.pl

Tel.: +48 695 990 079


Amber Manufacture

ul. Mariacka 36, Gdansk

E-mail: galeria.mariacka@s-a.pl

Tel.: +48 695 990 091


S&A jewellery design
ul.
Sienna 1, Krakow
Tel.: +48 12 421 02 14


S&A Gallery

Plac Mariacki 9, Krakow

Tel.: +48 12 422 13 59


S&A amber jewellery
Terminal 1,
Krakow-Balice Airport
Tel.: +48 604 19 94 06


S&A Gallery

The Malbork Castle Museum

ul. Staroscinska 1, Malbork

E-mail: malbork@s-a.pl

Tel.: +48 695 990 061


S&A jewellery design

ul. Piwna 16/18, Warszawa

E-mail: galeria.warszawa@s-a.pl

Tel.: +48 695 990 098


S&A jewellery design

AELIA Duty Free Passenger Terminal

Warszawa-Okecie Airport


S&A jewellery design

Passenger Terminal

Wroclaw Airport

Tel.: +48 695 990 097

E-mail: wroclaw@s-a.pl

Hotton Hotel sales-exhibition stand

ul. Swietego Piotra 8, Gdynia


S&A jewellery can be also found in JUBITOM stores:

 

C.H. AUCHAN

ul. Szczesliwa 3; 80-176 Gdansk

tel. 58 760-18-18

 

C.H. AUCHAN
ul. Grunwaldzka 141; 80-264 Gdansk
tel. 58 345-05-38

 

GALERIA BAŁTYCKA

ul. Grunwaldzka 141; 80-264 Gdansk

tel. 58 345-05-38

 

GALERIA PRZYMORZE

ul. Obroncow Wybrzeza 1; 80-398 Gdansk

tel. 58 761-45-56


Czech Republic

Karmelitska 30 Prague


Malostranske Nam. 3 Prague


Latran 20 Czeski Krumlov


Latvia

Torna iela 4, II-c, 202 Riga


Tirgonu iela 17 Riga


Aldaru iela 2/4, Riga


Estonia


Viru 9, Tallin

 

 

Photos

 

galeriekontakty/07.JPG galeriekontakty/08.JPG

galeriekontakty/09.JPG galeriekontakty/10.JPG

galeriekontakty/11.JPG galeriekontakty/12.jpg